Feel free to contact anyone of the staff at Professional Plating Inc. about any questions or projects you might have. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you and develop a lasting business relationship. At Professional Plating Inc. we will take the time to listen to your needs and work with you, so we can provide you with quality results.

A member of the Professional Plating team can be reached at any of the following:

Professional Plating Inc
705 Northway Drive
Brillion, WI 54110

Phone (920) 756-2153
Fax (920) 756-3714

To email Professional Plating please use the links below:

Quoting

For Powder Quotes please contact Linda Fuhrmann.
Email: linda.fuhrmann@proplating.com
Phone: 920-756-4502

For Zinc, and Sand Blasting quotes please contact TJ Moehr.
Email: TJ.Moehr@proplating.com
Phone: 920-756-6210

For E-coating quotes please contact Dedra Boettcher
Email: dedra.boettcher@proplating.com
Phone: 920-756-4507

Customer Service Representatives

Sheila Free
Phone: 920-756-6197
Email: sheila.free@proplating.com

Gail Schuh
Phone: 920-756-6201
Email: gail.schuh@proplating.com

Carrie Boettcher
Phone: 920-756-4506
Email: carrie.boettcher@proplating.com  

Sales Representative

Mark Lundy
Phone: 920-756-6112
Email: mark.lundy@proplating.com

General Manager

Larry Dietz
Phone: 920-756-6287
Email: larry.dietz@proplating.com